Hello world!

Standard

I have a love of all things complicated. My mind races a million miles a minute and at times writing is the only way to slow it down. I started this blog to get out all the random thoughts, deeply troubling dilemmas and my own frustrations, trials and tribulations. Let’s face it, the fun stuff is great, but doesn’t cause trouble sleeping.

So this is my journal, pin board and a portal into the life of one woman trying to grasp what it’s all about.

Your comments, questions and input are welcome!

About ellaflo

I occupy the tiny sliver of space between the realm of physical reality and the supernatural divine. Contrary to common belief, we are spirits with bodies, not bodies with spirits. My purpose is unfolding more and more each day on this journey called life.

Leave a Reply

